{New In}: Sorry Coupon

I have a bank account at Bank Austria, one of the biggest banks in Austria and they changed their internet banking system a few weeks ago over a weekend. They seemed to have a lots of problem and some internet services didn’t work properly even after the weekend, they continued to work to solve them.
I, as an individual customer, did not have any particular problem, but I read that many transactions delayed and it caused huge loss for some companies. Then I got an E-mail from the bank for a coupon with amount of 30 Euro! And I can select shops where I can use this for.

Without considering I got the coupon for Burgundy leather and suede ankle boots with rounded toe from H&M.Burgundy Ankle BootsSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

Thank you, Bank Austria!

xO -K

4 thoughts on “{New In}: Sorry Coupon

Leave a Reply

