The Liebster Blog Award

Liebster-Award

Thank you MY CUP (OR NOT) OF TEA  for the nomination! The Liebster Blog Award is given to upcoming bloggers who have less than 200 followers.

11 Q&A:
1.) How do you define fashion/style?
Fashion is something where I get inspiration from, what I see on the streets and what’s in now.
Style is how I express myself and how I use what inpires me to define my personality.

2.) What is your favorite season?
I love Spring. It’s the season of growth and new chances and also a reminder that summer is just around the corner.

3.) Who inspires you?
Gabrielle Bonheur Chanel aka Coco Chanel – Her style is so simple yet it exudes class and elegance. She’s the perfect example of being effortlessly chic.

4.) Why do you blog the things you blog?
My blog is like my creative outlet. I do it for my personal satisfaction. It’s like a diary. Wouldn’t it be fun to look back a year from now and see what I did or wrote about today?

5.) What is your one basic essential you CANNOT live without?
A lipstick. It completes every outfit. It adds colour to your face even when you’re not wearing make up. It makes me feel like a lady.

6.) What are you most proud of?
I am most proud of everything I’ve achieved and everything that I went through that led me to here and now.

7.) If you had to dress casual or dressy for everyday of the rest of your life, how would you dress and why?
I would choose to be dressy casual. A little bit of everything is always a good way to go.

8.) What is a dream you hope to acquire during your lifetime?
To have a home i can fill with many laughters and wonderful memories.

9.) If you could trade places with anyone, who would it be?
I wouldn’t trade places with anybody because eveyone has got their own journey. You never know what someone is going through.

10.) What fashion style do you consider a classic?
The little black dress. You can always find an occasion to wear it.

11.) What did you ask Santa for Christmas this holiday?
Celine cabas shopper. It would be a perfect everyday bag. It looks beautiful but it’s also functional.

Thanks to everyone who has stopped by and read the blog since it started.

xO -K

Leave a Reply

